Community Service Awards



 Congratulations to our 2019 recipients!


Officer Rita Boric - Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department

No Applicant Submitted - Charlotte Mecklenburg Fire Department

Anna Baldwin - Medic-Mecklenburg EMS Agency

This award is to honor those individuals that put their lives on the line each day to serve the citizens of Mecklenburg County.  We cannot begin to give you all that you deserve but we do want to express our gratitude for your dedication and service to our community.